Unsere Hauptniederlassung

Arcon Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und Constructions GmbH & Co. KG
Rösrather Straße 19 
51107 Köln

Alle Niederlassungen:

 

Bismarckstraße 6 | 10625 Berlin

T. +49 (0)30 634 14 69-0
F. +49 (0)30 634 14 69-69
E. berlin@arcon-jobs.de

 

Bahnhofstraße 12 | 09111 Chemnitz

T. +49 (0)371 35 63 65-0
F. +49 (0)371 35 63 65-25
E. chemnitz@arcon-jobs.de

 

Steigerstraße 41 | 99096 Erfurt

T. +49 (0)361 66 39 79-0
F. +49 (0)361 66 39 79-39
E. erfurt@arcon-jobs.de



Friedrichstraße 42–44 | 50676 Köln

T. +49 (0)221 888 68-0
F. +49 (0)221 888 68-29
E. koeln@arcon-jobs.de



Johannisallee 20 | 04317 Leipzig

T. +49 (0)341 30 85 38-0
F. +49 (0)341 30 85 38-38
E. leipzig@arcon-jobs.de

 

Lübecker Str. 53-63 | 39124 Magdeburg

T. +49 (0)391 55 72 93-10
F. +49 (0)391 55 72 93-39
E. magdeburg@arcon-jobs.de



Hindenburgstraße 32 | 55118 Mainz

T. +49 (0)6131 329 49-0
F. +49 (0)6131 329 49-49
E. mainz@arcon-jobs.de

 

Nietzschestr. 20 | 68165 Mannheim

T. +49 (0)621 17 29 07-0
F. +49 (0)621 17 29 07-39
E. mannheim@arcon-jobs.de



Luisenplatz 1 | 65185 Wiesbaden

T. +49 (0)611 69 66 98-0
F. +49 (0)611 69 66 98-30
E. wiesbaden@arcon-jobs.de